TBV Committee

Meet the team of Thoroughbred Breeders Victoria
Home / Who We Are / TBV Committee
James O'Brien
James O'Brien

James O’Brien

President of Thoroughbred
Breeders Victoria

jobrien@lauristonfarm.com.au

View Profile

Roger Langley
Roger Langley

Roger Langley

Vice President

roger@blackwoodlodge.com.au

View Profile

Please contact Ashleigh for all your TBV enquiries!
Ashleigh Mitchell
Ashleigh Mitchell

Ashleigh Mitchell

TBV Executive Officer

tbv@racingvictoria.net.au

View Profile

Christine Mills
Christine Mills

Christine Mills

TBV Committee Member

hollylodge@bigpond.com

View Profile

Cathy Hains
Cathy Hains

Cathy Hains

TBV Committee Member

cathyh@phg.com.au

View Profile

Rosemary Inglis
Rosemary Inglis

Rosemary Inglis

TBV Committee Member

benallapark@gmail.com

View Profile

Toby Liston
Toby Liston

Toby Liston

TBV Committee Member

toby@threebridges.com.au

View Profile

Adam Tims
Adam Tims

Adam Tims

TBV Treasurer

atims@stablefinancial.com.au

View Profile

Anthony Mithen
Anthony Mithen

Anthony Mithen

TBV Committee Member

amithen@rosemontstud.com.au

View Profile

Adam Sangster
Adam Sangster

Adam Sangster

TBV Committee Member

adam@swettenham.com.au

View Profile